External Advisory Board


Dr. Martin Brown

Software Engineer

LHP Engineering Solutions



David A. Cantrell, M.A., M.B.A., M.P.M.

Associate Vice President for IT & Chief Information Officer

Information Technology Services

Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University



Dr. Maurice Dawson Jr.

Editor-In-Chief of the International Journal of Hyperconnectivity and Internet of Things (IJHIoT)

Assistant Professor of Information Systems & Fulbright Scholar

University of Missouri-St. Louis, College of Business Administration



Dr. Umit Karabiyik

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Sam Houston State University



Eduardo Gonzalez Loumiet, MBA, PMP, CPHIMS

Assistant Professor, Health Information Systems

Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University

Partner, Uber Operations, LLC 



Department of Computer & Information Sciences Advisory Board

  1. Jonathan Black-JP Morgan
  2. Hosetta Coleman-53
  3. Gary Cooper-Tyson
  4. Jude Desti-Boeing
  5. Benny Gonzales-JP Morgan
  6. Marshell Hill-Bank of America
  7. Sabrina Holloman-Talgov
  8. N Lenton-Ford
  9. Derek Mcgowan-LMCO 
  10. Terry Morris-Eli Lilly
  11. Ashely Payne-Bank of America
  12. Kim Perry-CSX
  13. Anthony Robinson 
  14. Jenna Shellhammer-LMCO
  15. Christina Stallings-CSX
  16. Stanely St-Fleur-Infoedge
  17. Jay Tee-Tyson
  18. Jonathan Waters-Datamaxx
  19. Carla Woods-Tyson
  20. Maynard Yates-NGC
  21. Zulnah-Microsoft 


Connect With Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Flickr